Small introduction

Let’s keep this short because no one likes long introductions (especially me). So, this is the first time ever that I’m blogging and I’m certain this isn’t going to be the last. I’m starting this because I’ve always had a “knack” for writing and I thought that this was an excellent forum for me to share my ideas and opinions with everyone. I’ll be writing about anything and everything if possible and I’ll try to keep the posts regular. I’m an avid gamer and a die-hard Star Wars fan (Episode VII just 7 months away. Woot woot!) I plan to study engineering in college so I’m at loggerheads with studies and gaming, but so far, I seem to be doing just fine.

Wow, this turned out to be a little longer than I’d anticipated. Well then, let me get to it.

Peace.

8 thoughts on “Small introduction”

Leave a Reply

